Press "Enter" to skip to content


Souvenir Press is reprinting the Modesty Blaise books, but they’re in no particular hurry about it. For my own notes:


Sabre-Tooth (1966)
I, Lucifer (1967)
A Taste for Death (1969)
The Impossible Virgin (1971)
The Silver Mistress (1973)
Last Day in Limbo (1976)
Dragon’s Claw (1978)
The Xanadu Talisman (1981)

Have Nots

Modesty Blaise (1965)
Pieces of Modesty (short stories) (1972)
The Night of Morningstar (1982)
Dead Man’s Handle (1985)
Cobra Trap (1996)

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *